New Post: Article By Toyin Omotoso (direct Response Copywriter, Internet Marketer And The Ceo Of Expertnaire)

How Bishop Oyedepo's Book Moved Me From N5 to N50,000 in 2 Weeks by TOYIN OMOTOSO

Back in 2008, I remember there was a time when all I had to my name was N5 only. Yes. Five Naira.

And I carefully hid it inside my Bible.

Believe it or not, that was all I had for about 3 months.

In order to eat, I would hang out with some of my neighbours that I had turned to friends (just to get benefits like getting food to eat)

But one day, I came across a book by Bishop David Oyedepo.

It was a small book titled:

"If you can think enough, what you have is enough"

I read the book and it changed my life.

For the first time, I began to understand how to think strategically and get yourself out of any situation you are in - especially financial situation.

So, I followed what the Bishop taught in the book.

Here is an example.

It is important that you understand that apart from money, there are other resources you have that you can use to move your life forward.

Sit down with a clean sheet of paper and write them down.

E.g. What skills do you have?

What talents do you have?

What special networks do you have?

What material things do you have that you can sell?

What physical attributes do you have?

Once you have listed all these down, the next thing to do is to simply think of how you can utilize any of those things to move forward.

But you need to think deeply here using a pen and paper.

Once you are through, look at the best ideas that come up and begin to work on them immediately.

When I did this exercise, even though I thought all I had was N5, the book helped uncover other resources that I didn't know I had.

2 weeks later, I had N50,000 in the bank and my life began to change from that moment onwards.

The truth is, our creator gave us our brains to help us solve many of our life problems but most people do not know how to think strategically and this limits what they can achieve in life.

Whenever you think you are stuck in life or you are not making as much money as you want to make, I can assure you that if you make use of your brain to think strategically, your life will improve.

Up till today, I still use these thinking strategies anytime I feel stuck, need ideas or need to get ahead with my life and business

Most people do not use these thinking strategies and that is one of the main reasons why many find it difficult to get ahead in their life and business.

Make it a decision to use your brain more efficiently from now on.

May God help us all.

PS: Toyin Omotoso recently wrote a book titled "How to Turn Yourself Into a Live Breathing Cash Machine" that has transformed a lot of lives.

Click here to get a copy:

tinyurl.com/GetMyLBCM

PPS: Read the review below by Akin Alabi if you are yet to know who Toyin Omotoso is.

"I don't trust most Naija marketers. Many of them do not make money. All they do is sell info on how to make money. There is come one I now trust BIG TIME when it comes to doing business online. His name is TOYIN OMOTOSO. He is one of the few people I respect in this country." - Otunba Akin Alabi (CEO Nairabet, Internet Marketer and a member of House of Rep. in Nigeria).

PPPS: Because I’m a nice person; In addition to the sweet bonuses offered by Toyin Omotoso when you get the book, I also have bonuses for you as listed below.

21 Reasons Why You’re Not Yet A Millionaire And What To Do About Them! by Akin Alabi.

201 Sales and Marketing Lessons I Have Learnt in 10 Years by Toyin Omotoso.

How To Turn Yourself Into an Exceptional Selling Machine by Toyin Omotoso.

The Richest Man In Babylon.

Rich Dad Poor Dad.

Sell Like Crazy (A very hot book any business owner should read).

Am I not nice? You can say that again. If you can read all those books together, then you have a goldmine in your hands.

Whatsapp 08140841361 (with a proof that you’ve gotten the book) and claim all your bonuses

Below is the link again (to get a copy), click on it now:

tinyurl.com/GetMyLBCM